web analytics

Established 1895

2017 Captain - Pete Le Sauvage

Committee 2017

Club Officials - 2017

President – Tony Blondel 713294/07781105325

Captain. Pete Le Sauvage 257037

Vice Captain. Keith Dye  728627

Financial Secretary – Michael Owen 07781 108906

Competition Secretary - Brian Queru 07781 108156

Brian Le Tissier 07781 104341

Alan Mahy  245163

Ken Carre 246797

Gary Darling 728256

Micky Boot  722784

Kerry Moon 700027

Colin Bourgaize  266278

Club Manager Ken Tucknott/Kevin Masterton Tel: 242634

Bar Manager Iveta Kaulina Tel: 247408

Club Telephone Numbers

Bar: 247408

Office/Fax: 242634

Club Email Address: lancressegolfclub@cwgsy.net

If you would like to get involved with the Club and support the Committee please let the President or Captain know.

Inter Club

Tony Blondel

Keith Dye

Brian Queru


Ken Carre (Chair)

Peter Le Sauvage


Pete Le Sauvage - Captain
+ Jamie Blondel (1st Team)

+ Alan Mahy (Seniors)

+ Jamie Blondel (Hants 7)


Michael Owen


Brian Queru

John Goodall

Mike Hamon

George Melhuish

Paul Tostevin

Ross Wheeler

+ Others TBC


Kerry Moon (Chair)

Golf Course Management

Paul Tostevin
Peter Le Sauvage


Guernsey Golf Union

Kerry Moon

Committee Structure